Ledelsen

 

 


Adm. direktør/Managing Director

Claus Hansen

Telefon: (+45) 3997 1000

 

 


Commercial Manager
Martin Grum-Schwensen

Mobil (+45) 2010 4888
E-mail: martin@hansenco.dk

 

 


Marketing Manager

Jesper Glerup Damborg

Direkte telefon: (+45) 3997 1009
E-mail: damborg@hansenco.dk

 

 

Salgsteam

 

  

Account Manager, Sjælland
Emil Bavngaard Koohmarai

Mobil (+45) 5376 0115
E-mail: emil@hansenco.dk

  Paus Omraade

 

Account Manager, Sjælland
Simon Strøm

Mobil (+45) 3134 0588
E-mail: simon@hansenco.dk

 Paus Omraade  
Sales & Brand Ambassador, Fyn & Jylland
Anders A. Andersen

Mobil: (+45) 2327 4888
E-mail: anders@hansenco.dk
Anders Område

 


Key Account Manager, Jylland
Michael Olesen

Mobil: (+45) 5367 0060
E-mail: michael@hansenco.dk

Michael Område Mar 21

 

Account Manager, Jylland
Henrik Mortensen

Mobil: (+45) 3169 0293
E-mail: henrik@hansenco.dk

 Ulriks Område  


Kundeservice

 

  

  


Logistikchef/Logistic Manager
Bente Franck Winther

Direkte telefon: (+45) 3997 1006
E-mail: bente@hansenco.dk

 

 

Bogholder/Finance
Alicia Pontoppidan

Direkte telefon: (+45) 3997 1007
E-mail: alicia@hansenco.dk