Ledelsen

 

 

Adm. direktør/Managing Director
Claus Hansen

Telefon: (+45) 3997 1000

 

  Claus Hansen

Commercial Manager
Jesper Z. Poulsen

Direkte telefon: +45 3997 1004
Mobil (+45) 4022 9898
E-mail: jesper@hansenco.dk

 

  Jesper Poulsen


Sales Manager
Martin Grum-Schwensen

Mobil: (+45) 2010 4888
E-mail: martin@hansenco.dk 

 

 Martin

 

Salgskonsulenter

 

 

  

Sales & Brand Ambassador HoReCa, Kbh/Nordsjælland
Bo Lindenskov

Mobil (+45) 2049 1302
E-mail: bo@hansenco.dk

 Bos Omraade

  Bo Lindenskov

Sales & Brand Ambassador, Kbh/Sjælland
Pau Holmquist

Mobil: (+45) 3131 5127
E-mail: pau@hansenco.dk

 Paus Omraade

  Pau Holmquist

Sales & Brand Ambassador, Sjælland
Johnny Bjørn Carlsen

Mobil: (+45) 2127 0115
E-mail: johnny@hansenco.dk

 Paus Omraade

  Johnny QR Kode

Sales & Brand Ambassador, Sjælland 
Mikkel W.W. Schuster


Mobil: (+45) 5360 7595
E-mail: schuster@hansenco.dk

Paus Omraade

  Schuster 2

Sales & Brand Ambassador, Nordjylland
Henrik Mortensen

Mobil: (+45) 5367 0060
Email: henrik@hansenco.dk 

Caspers Omraade     

  Henrik Mortensen

Junior Sales & Brand Ambassador, Midtjylland
Mikkel Rasmussen

Mobil: (+45) 3133 5255
E-mail: mikkel@hansenco.dk

 Martins Omraade 

Mikkel Rasmussen

Sales & Brand Ambassador, Fyn & Jylland
Anders A. Andersen

Mobil: (+45) 2327 4888
E-mail: anders@hansenco.dk

Michaels Omraade 

  Anders Andersen

Sales and Brand Ambassador, Sønderjylland
Rasmus Mortensen

Mobil: (+45) 51 70 00 27
E-mail: rasmus@hansenco.dk
 

Rasmus Område 

Rasmus Mortensen

 

 

 

Marketing

 

  

  

Marketing Manager
Jesper Glerup Damborg

Direkte telefon: (+45) 3997 1009
E-mail: damborg@hansenco.dk

 

  Jesper Damborg


Marketing Assistant
Sophia K. Bugge

Direkte telefon: (+45) 2240 3244
E-mail: sophia@hansenco.dk

 

 

 

Kundeservice

 

   

  

Logistikchef/Logistic Manager
Bente Franck Winther

Direkte telefon: (+45) 3997 1006
E-mail: bente@hansenco.dk

 

  Bente Winther

Bogholder/Finance
Alicia Pontoppidan

Direkte telefon: (+45) 3997 1007
E-mail: Alicia@hansenco.dk

 

  Alicia Pontoppidan

Bogholder/Finance
Kirsten Bodin Hansen

Direkte telefon: (+45) 3997 1008
E-mail: kirsten@hansenco.dk

 

Kirsten Hansen